Team Australia 2016

4 students | 2 Universities | first place

 In 2016 Team Australia won the competition outright, as well being awarded the Squire Patton Boggs Best English Negotiation Team prize.

Pictured above (L-R): Carol Lawson (ANU, support), Stephen Ke (Sydney), Camilla Pondel (ANU), Kieran Pender (ANU), Dan Trevanion (ANU), and Professor Veronica Taylor (ANU, coach).

Photos by Team Australia.